Barrens Travel Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Barrens Thunder

2019 Fall Season | Barrens Travel Soccer Club

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kevin Bowersox Assistant Coach
Kevin Milton Assistant Coach
Frank Lighty Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Jul 22 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Plank Road Field->Plank Road Field Stewartstown,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 24 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Plank Road Field->Plank Road Field Stewartstown,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 29 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Plank Road Field->Plank Road Field Stewartstown,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 31 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Plank Road Field->Plank Road Field Stewartstown,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 5 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Plank Road Field->Plank Road Field Stewartstown,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Aug 9 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard-Dale High School->Soccer Field #6 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 13 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 15 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 20 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 22 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 27 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 29 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 3 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 5 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #6979187
Sun Sep 8 9:00AM Barrens Thunder 4 South Eastern Middle School Fawn Grove,PA
Dover Eagles (DOV) 0
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 12 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #6979189
Sat Sep 14 11:45AM Barrens Thunder 8 Barshinger 4 York,PA
Mariners Bulldogs (MAR) 3
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 19 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #6979194
Sun Sep 22 1:15PM Barrens Thunder 3 South Eastern Middle School Fawn Grove,PA
UNP Cardinals (UNP) 0
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 26 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #6979198
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Barrens Thunder 0 Pequea Valley High School Kinzers,PA
PV Premier U14 Boys (PVYSA) 10
GAME ID #6979218
Sun Sep 29 2:45PM Barrens Thunder 5 Penn Oaks York,PA
UNP Cardinals (UNP) 1
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 3 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #6979201
Sun Oct 6 1:00PM Barrens Thunder 4 South Eastern Middle School Fawn Grove,PA
Eastern Titans (EYRA) 2
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 10 6:00PM Barrens Thunder Kennard Dale Middle School->Multipurpose Field #7 Fawn Grove,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 14 7:00PM Barrens Thunder Stewartstown Fairgrounds / HARP Lighted Field->Field 1 / Lighted Field Stewartstown,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 16 7:00PM Barrens Thunder Stewartstown Fairgrounds / HARP Lighted Field->Field 1 / Lighted Field Stewartstown,PA
Practice
GAME ID #6979207
Sun Oct 20 4:15PM Barrens Thunder 3 LJM Lower Red Lion,PA
WRLU 06 Lions White (WTR) 2
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 21 7:00PM Barrens Thunder Stewartstown Fairgrounds / HARP Lighted Field->Field 1 / Lighted Field Stewartstown,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 23 7:00PM Barrens Thunder Stewartstown Fairgrounds / HARP Lighted Field->Field 1 / Lighted Field Stewartstown,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 28 7:00PM Barrens Thunder Stewartstown Fairgrounds / HARP Lighted Field->Field 1 / Lighted Field Stewartstown,PA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 30 7:00PM Barrens Thunder Stewartstown Fairgrounds / HARP Lighted Field->Field 1 / Lighted Field Stewartstown,PA
Practice
GAME ID #6979213
Wed Oct 30 7:00PM Barrens Thunder 2 Stewartstown Fairgrounds (HARP Field) Stewartstown,PA
Mariners Bulldogs (MAR) 3
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Barrens Thunder Pequea Valley High School->Field # 2 Grass Competition field Kinzers,PA
Eastern Titans (EYRA)
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM Barrens Thunder Pequea Valley High School->Field # 2 Grass Competition field Kinzers,PA
PV Premier U14 Boys (PVYSA)